Contacts

Yujin Ltd

8 Odeska St., Cherkasy 18023, Ukraine
 +38 0472 35 43 35

Vladimir Sazonets
Director
Tel./Fax: +38 0472 33 35 14
GSM: +38 050 313 73 48
E-mail: sazonets@yujin.com.ua
Skype: yujin_sazonets
Alexander Sobko
Financial Director
Tel./Fax: +38 0472 33 35 03
GSM: +38 050 313 48 98
E-mail: sobko@yujin.com.ua
Skype: yujin_sobko
Sergey Kurchavov
Quality Director
GSM: +38 050 464 03 55
E-mail: kurchavov@yujin.com.ua
Skype: yujin_kurchavov
Elena Kulishenko
Project Manager / Engineering Plastics Sales Manager
Tel./Fax: +38 0472 35 43 35
GSM: +38 050 460 02 38
E-mail: kulishenko@yujin.com.ua
Skype: yujin_kulishenko
Oleg Kharchenko
Production Director
GSM: +38 050 461 07 53
E-mail: kharchenko@yujin.com.ua
Skype: yujin_kharchenko
Maksym Matviienko
Chief Engineer
GSM: +38 050 464 18 55
E-mail: matviienko@yujin.com.ua
Игорь Николаевич Пастух
Sales Development Manager (bottles, caps, pumps)
GSM: +38 067 466 25 89
E-mail: pastukh@yujin.com.ua
Svetlana Kolesnik
Sales Manager (bottles, caps, pumps)
Tel./Fax: +38 0472 71 52 80
GSM: +38 050 464 76 55
E-mail: kolesnik@yujin.com.ua
Nikita Bubnov
Sales Manager (bottles, caps, pumps)
GSM: +38 095 288 99 01
E-mail: bubnov@yujin.com.ua
Skype: bubnov_20
Oksana Dobrovolskaya
Sales Manager (special orders)
GSM: +38 050 915 21 08
E-mail: dob@yujin.com.ua